You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Masters of Our Own Destiny or Influencers?

in #destiny7 years ago

In our world, there will always be this part that we will not understand or can not control.Things we can not perceive and things happen by chance.

I wrote a blog about a similar topic today, if you want to have a look.
https://steemit.com/life/@bronkong/is-this-reality-my-thoughts-about-the-role-we-play

Sort:  

If there are things the we don't understand or cannot control how does that mean that it was by chance?

I mean there is something bigger than man. Something of which we will always learn from.
I am german thats why i used the word by chance ...in german its zufall what means something is like randomely coming to you.

Ahh I see. Du sprichst deutsch?

Ja und du auch :D Ich wohne in Deutschland.
...but i write in English to improve my grammar skills.

Cool stuff. I really need someone to converse in German with since there are not many German speakers where I live. I've been learning through duolingo but I feel like I can learn alot faster if I was actually being able to use the language everyday.

Sure you will learn much faster. Thats why i blog on english. Ad me on steem.chat my name is steemit.bronkong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41