You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luding Iron-chains Bridge ~ Sichuan China 泸定桥 四川

in #destination5 years ago

Hello @bullionstackers, nice to meet you. You display a bridge that has had a long period of time. I was shocked to hear that the luding iron bridge is located in the area of China
it's been around 300 years ago. this is a very long time. this shows that this bridge has very good quality. although the appearance of the bridge is not very good. but I believe quality must be prioritized rather than appearance.

and I say thank you very much to those of you who have often visited my blog. You have given a lot of kindness to others. I do not know myself to repay your kindness. because my strength is still very low. but I promise myself that I will always support you and follow you. once I say thank you very much from my deepest heart.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84