To here no further

in #desteni5 years ago (edited)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief within and as me that I should be perfect, not make a single mistake and to do so renders me as useless in my minds eye

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief within and as myself that I need to punish myself when I make a mistake

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become fearful and panicked that I will make a mistake when working at my job

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief within and as me that I am stupid and that I am the only one in the world that makes mistakes

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief that others will see me as thick, stupid because I made a mistake in my work

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try to hide my mistakes or pass the buck of responsibility on to another to save my ass

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into extreme paranoia, whereby I will be convinced that others are speaking about me in a negative way and paying attention to my mistakes

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief about myself that is negative and within this fail to see any positive qualities that I may have - this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want to bounce from negative to positive in a polarity play out that will just eventually result in negativity again and around we go again

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to to dwell on my mistakes with and as my own mind

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief within and as me that I will be gotten rid of in my job because of how I have bern rehashing old memories

I forgive myself that I haven’t seen/realised and understood how I am creating tension and stress within and as my body through being on edge all the time when I am in work

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to panic about loosing my job and within this fear not having any money to survive

I forgive myself that I haven’t trusted myself enough and to embrace myself and my good qualities or things that I do well and instead focus on what I do badly as I have defined it

I forgive myself that I haven’t seen/realised and understood how I am creating a situation of fear and worry within and as myself by not trusting myself and defining myself as inferior to others as someone that makes mistakes and someone that is not capable - I see/realise and understand how i am the only one able to change this through my understanding and commitment to myself, to redefine the word trust and to live it as me in each moment of breath

I commit myself to be the living example of confidence in my own ability and self trust

I hereby make this commitment to change for once and for all - to stop this continuing pattern of inferiority and self abuse. To here no further I walk as self confidence and trust in who I am as best for all equal to life as me. And this is my pledge to myself 39FA752A-CC34-44C9-8C4B-80A222E9325D.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79