My worst nightmare

in #desteni7 years ago

One of my worst nightmares happened the other day - can you guess what it was ?

• I was buried alive
• I was eaten by giant spiders
• I lost all of my money and my home

No - none of the above -

B883FEC4-5A61-4482-B796-4B45EF76F35F.jpeg

I actually farted in yoga class, and after I did the girl next to me did as well, so we just exploded in laughter - because being afraid of doing something that is as natural as breathing was really silly. I realised in that moment that it’s ok to fart, and in fact there is a pose in yoga that is wind relieving. There is still a little embarrassment when I tell you guys - but you know what, farting is normal and we all do it. But
if like me you were brought up to me ashamed then you are not alone. But I have faced a fear and openly shared, so that’s a step nearer to dropping my shame, and making my peace with a girl blowing off in public.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56