Living panic as me

in #desteni5 years ago

Recently I was in a situation where I had very little room, I was boxed in a seat and my legs wedged against the seat in front, my feet felt hot and I remembered an old feeling of panic “what if I need to move and I can’t “ and as I was thinking these words I stated to feel a little dizzy in my head and a fear rose up from within the pit of my stomach, that old familiar feeling of panic! I started to breathe and count my breaths and I immediately put my earphones in and started to listen to some music and do some quick self forgiveness, but the panic was here and I wanted to experience it evidently! But why ?? I am starting to understand how my mind works and how I have traded common sense for energy and how this has become who I am... All my panic experiences have been as a result of my thinking mind, of me creating scenarios in my mind of what could happen and who I will be within it.

Panic - an accumulation of fears that have become energy within the body that then manifests as panic, through a few specific triggers which then activate a program.

Pa nic - like picnic - feeding on energy.

Panic - C pain - within the body as an experience of putting the body into stress

Redefining the word panic to be supportive

Pan I c - so when the experience of panic comes up within me I see it, I ask myself why am I allowing this experience to exist within me, I name the game and remind myself that panic does not ever serve me. That to panic about something that could happen is irrational and will not stop it from happening. Thus I forgive it and let it go, I look to see the triggers and I forgive them and let them go.

I commit myself to remind myself that being calm is far more productive and I can access calmness through breathing and slowing down and stopping the energy of the mind...

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief within and as me that I am in panic mode and to allow this to be an acceptable state of being, through allowing fears to accumulate within me instead of forgiving them each and every time they come up.

Thus I commit myself to forgive each and every time I experience a fear reaction to something whether it be in real time situations or something I have imagined happening within my own mind. I commit to look to see if there is anything I can do in physical reality to assist - and if there is I can apply it - in reminding myself that for every problem exist a solution, I can seek to find it and take control.

I assist and support myself to be the best version of myself that I can be and and this version is not one that is shrouded in fear or paranoia that leads to anxiety and panic within and as me, and I do this by using the practical tools of self forgiveness and stopping the energy within and as me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65