Self forgiveness 2

in #desteni7 years ago

Desteni.org

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let things happen inside of me so fast that I cannot stop them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to program myself to be vulnerable where I let things happen so fast that there will be nothing I can do but take the blow.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to program myself to attack where I'm so overwhelmed with things happening so fast that I automatically lash out within myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to control myself through consquences which I cannot defend myself from because of how fast they occur.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fuck myself over by making things occur within me which I don't stand a chance against.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to bite off more then I can chew to prove my worth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to cheat myself in trying to get ahead of the way Im natrually capable of handling things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel overwhelmed by how I've lost my handle on my self.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear things getting worse because of my lose of grip on myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desperately try to take on more then I can chew to gain power.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to prove a point over the natural order of life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being trapped in a fuck hole.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear not being able to grasp how much I've fucked myself over in betraying the natural order of life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not appreciate how everything worked out for the best and I learnt a great lesson in time and many things in biting more then i can chew.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make biting more then i can chew a detremental habit.

When and as I see myself angry at the persistent consquences of having bitten off more then I can chew in my process, I stop, I breathe, I realize that I made a decesion to take on as much as I can and became overhelmed and disorianted, thus, I commit myself to work towards stability while still standing by my commitment to take on as much as possible within myself through self forgviness and correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32