M.Stone - Self forgiveness - 1

in #desteni8 years ago

Desteni.org

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hate the state of exsistance I have created for myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel embarrassed I've let my life get so far out of hand.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear having to walk my way back to serenity as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself within my defenition of serenity.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see that serenity is to surrender.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear surrendering to what I have created as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not trust myself to surrender myself to myself.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to take the hint that there's no more time to waste.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear slowing down and giving myself back to myself to be forgiven and corrected.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not give myself to myself so that I can be corrected.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to be correct in my own individuality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to damn myself to chaos through individual thoughts and feelings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to fight my way to the top of the earth through fighting skills.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see that I've been fighting myself into submission as surrender.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not accept that I've defeated myself and forced myself to surrender unto myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to be stronger then I was in the past to have set myself up the way I did.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to hate myself for having been so strong to force myself to surrender.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not humble myself to bring stronger then I ever was by giving myself into myself as self forgiveness to be corrected to live serenity.

When and as I see myself angry that i through my past have forced myself into submission, I stop, I breathe, I realize that I was strong in the past, and still am strong, thus, I commit myself to become stronger then ever by surrendering to myself and creating serenity though forgivness and correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62