Reversal of the day: Villa d'Este.

in #destasteem6 years ago

Hello all! Today there will be a fourth edition of the "Today Reversal" section. I remind you that here we are trying to see the known and recognizable things from the other side, by reversing their graphical editor in order to get something abstract, but visually appealing. In addition, my friends, I want to see your work, so I suggest sharing the results, for example, in the comments, if they are, in your opinion, interesting.

Today in part there will be a picture of a spiral staircase on the Villa D'Este plantation, the Lazio region, Italy. Let's go!

PS I remind you that photos are better viewed in full size format. To do this, right-click on the image and select "Open image in new tab."

Subscribe - it will be interesting.

Regards

image



Sort:  

thank your fourth edition . i like this shaeyring .i like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51