Break away from the nature of past love, ECO bench

in #destasteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

Walking in the park, everywhere these ancient "USSR" benches are ruining the whole landscape. Razpovzadezduzhuetsya is not only in parks and gardens, but also on roads, institutions and so on. And only steep offices sometimes get unusual benches. in my opinion, if nobody is in your city, so why not make your small contribution to your native land. It does not take much time and in any case does not become a bit. And believe me, you will all be grateful.I would like to show you some ideas on the ECO bench, you can do this as you do on your page, like on your site, and in the park near your home.Why ECO? Since the whole planet (sorry for expression) is "hoarse" with plastic and other loose debris. Therefore, in our day, we need to think about our future, because in a few years there will be no free space. Many people think that plastic is recycled, melts, and so on. Then what do you say when the melted plastic is released into the air that is damaging the ozone layer,so now it warms up and snows on April 2nd.

So you love nature and your home ground, and I even know how to do it :



image




Sort:  

Please don’t use tags inappropriately.

I have not understood, I post in my sister esteem app, so now its good tag what I make?

Tags must relate to the subject of the blog and nothing else. None of your tags should have been used.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81