WHAT DO YOU NEED? or the performance of a single actor

in #destasteem6 years ago (edited)

I will tell this story exactly a week ago. Literally the day before I took some photos of the magpie. I really wanted it, it was last Thursday. However, the coincidence of the post did not appear, just an announcement. No birds on the fourth day and Friday. Did not show up on Saturday. If so, @kaka83 .
accept today.

I walked along the street from school, when I heard a familiar cracked crack. Still do not know - crow gossip. If it were not for the conversation, not paying attention to them, they were sitting high on a tree limb. Not seeing, you will not see.
In most cases, the magpie bird is cautious and away, it's just worth stopping and climbing into the bag behind the camera. So I chose the paparazzi tactics - hiding behind a wide tree and pulling out a sniper photo. Well, what about her fiancé? So yourself, photojump,the masterpiece does not have to wait, the "damscoat" option, it makes a lot of noise even at low ISO, and it's induced, sometimes, where it's fun inside the selected zone.

So the magpies sit, they sing. One on one tree, the other on the other ... One calm, the other busy, something podolbit, povovyryaet, from branch to branch jump. In general, the beak does not work.

For some reason, I decided that the quiet person was a woman, probably at the demolition. Or a potential partner. Fussy birds - men, attention, attention-grabbing, in general - a caring father of a family. Later, after looking at two legs, actively running in the streets of the city, I doubt the veracity of this version. More often there are low-active men, who give direction, and anxious women, one by one, or even simultaneously, perform many tasks. So I'll call the magpie just a magpie. So ...
When I tried to follow the tree, because not to photograph two at once, so that they can be seen in the various branches, the fussy whinny actually falls. A rock. As a photographer, I tried to photograph it, but it flew faster than I turned the camera, head and fingers. At the same time, I blew the picture in front of my eyes. No, not all my life in a minute, but two days ahead.
He will fall! Horror! What should I do? If you die? How do I know I can not help anymore? And how to bury? I have nothing but a sharp nail file with me. And if it survives? And what should I do? It hurts! Near the veterinarian "Four with a tail," but it is impossible to pick up birds. We need a sanctuary for wild animals. While I found the coordinates, I will call, I will take ...

And if they refuse to accept? It hurts! Will scratch, peck, scream. What should I do? My daughter will be expelled from school soon. What should I do ??!?

Just before the earth, the magpie came out of the sharp spear, landed calmly and began to jump, something for himself to look for. Well, I think, now I will observe how one in forty feeds the other, or builds a nest. It was not there.

Magpie, like in the market, look carefully, then take something, take a few steps, throw it away.


I patiently waited, poking the different buttons on the camera, at the same time destroying an interesting set of frames.

This went on for quite a while. Then the magpie flies, to the second magpie, and again the crackling sound starts. Then the restless individual jumps into another tree and pauses. I tried and sfotkala.

He turned a little longer - and flew off. During the entire action, the second magpie sits motionless in the same spot, as if jammed.
At home, greatly enhancing the photos, I realized that once again failed like a secret paparazzi. Magpie looked at me clearly. And all these performances are played for me, the only audience. And I thank the bird for watching my people.

By the way, the next day I saw the nest in the next tree. Who? Not known. Soroka-jack.jpg And yesterday, it was a week later, my daughter and I heard from her familiar cries. However, this nest is a Magpies. I'm wondering, so who's who? Not sitting around forty - women or men?





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68