I want to write about something good and positive

in #destasteem6 years ago

I don't want to write about tragedies before, I don't want to think about what happened to the other day. too all of this scary, too many people want to make money for this, be the famous.


you see photos and you think: "who is supposed to shoot all this in front of relatives and then sell media." job not perfect, but it through chur.I never knew how to choose the words of the right, I never knew how to turn off the feeling like most friends and sympathetic. too difficult, I always "try" situation myself.


when are we will punish not guard and administrators, but above. when you get to the neck of those who deserve. any case, I am sure that money can be covered by the tragedy of anything. those can't returned, they are basically not take money for "silent" file.

in this opportunity I just want to > memperlihatka when the Sky is cloudy ,,,,:

image

the picture above we take with HP, pictures it very clear, maybe a few hours, minutes fore aka no rain, in the image can we describe the bottom of something happens it must have for and as a result ,,,

image

greetings , follow & resteem me @kaka83



Sort:  

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76