Peanut salad with honey agarics - for yourself is a favorite

in #destasteem6 years ago (edited)
Of course, every home chef has his favorite dish, which somehow his family does not like. There is such a thing and I have. There are many of them. Theoretically, do not waste time and money on them, it's easier to cook what most or all are eating, but ... But you want ...

I tried this salad in one dining room, it was called "Russian". Visitors to both sexes took it actively, and the choice of salads there is hoo. But when I cooked at home, I saw disgruntled pugs. Well and good - I got more! And now I'm cooking it for myself. But if this salad is like your families, then it can be completely renamed "For you, beloved!", Or "For you, my little one!"


Sort:  

hey @iskandarmudaaceh Peanut salad with honey looking very delicious...

First peanut salad I have ever seen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86