Favorite bicycle

Hello all!
Yesterday I returned, spontaneously, sweeping the Don M4 by bike, though I did not even plan it.
I just skied on the Don M4 on Monday and thought that on Tuesday I would rest, as expected on Tuesday for a storm in the Tula area. But, no rain.

I went back to the prophecy, but there was no rain, and all day was cloudy, so how did they promise people one thing, and there in another way.Although not only in the weather forecast, but in every way! So I went to the skate, because it rained on Wednesday all day, and I think today (Wednesday), I will not go up again. It's dawn now, it's cloudy, the streets are wet, it seems that the forecast for today is a reality.

Needed to look back on his prediction, but suddenly something has changed).
last night I welcomed in the trails by black cloud like it, not the Sunset. I just think one thing - how do not get stuck in the rain)! but I managed and arrived dry, and no rain, it's just a protracted.


subscribe to my blog so as not miss post interesting about different topics!





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84