An activity in interest

in #destasteem6 years ago (edited)

** In an active activity yesterday **


💕💕


yesterday in photography and macrophotography

** Hello! **

** I really love flowers and plant them always. I do so that they fade, and others blossom. I love when the garden blooms and smells! Today I will show flowers that I have bloomed at the moment: **

Here's the picture yesterday we took





** Flowers White-white **


** I've planted a lot of red tulips, because they do not need care **




** There's a yellow chamomile **


Also there are no flowers that are planted and they grow on their own, for example dandelion, purple flowers (I do not know his name) and St. John's Wort





** Planting more colors and they would be nice you throughout the season! Subscribe to my blog so as not miss post interesting about different topics! **








** REGARDS **



Sort:  

Super kebunnya

Lagak that lago nyan

Postingan cantik

Teruslah mendukung

Indah bangeet

Banyak gerakan, , ,

Ya, kita mentukan bulan ini

Turus beri dukungan

Sangat indah kebun bunga

Kita pasti melakukan yg terbaik

Super cantik

Y sangat benar

Ya, , , , , ,

Ya, kita brharap maju

Sangat cantik ini bunga

Ya ini memang cantik

Bagus banget bunga ini ,,,, the nice

Sebuah kebun juga

Menuju kesuksessan bersama komunitas

Kita akan terus bergerak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56