Do not bother drinking

in #destasteem6 years ago
On top of a snow-white spoon, where a row of snacks stands. We stirred wine glasses to unite them!

Today I pour, me, my friends, have a reason -
I am healthy and cheerful, and besides you are with me!

And we will start gradually, quietly creeping
to the long line of bottles in the corner of the table ...

Here's the first - look at the luster of "Akhasheni",
ruby and pomegranate color, aroma - do not pass!
I traveled to Georgia especially in the eighties,
To make sure in that place to have happiness.

A little degree will increase and Tokajsky will open us.
First, Furmint tart, then Assu raisin-sweet,
Yes, the Hungarians have something to be proud of, and Romanians suffer from sins -cloyed Cotnari in a narrow bottle - who drank, he would not drink vodka,
this wine is drunk just fortunately - it's time, people start !!

My favorite verb, wormwood, I fell in love with a student,
On my back, bowed, in a bag - from the capital of Cinzano,
Blast my friends - because bangs are more expensive than money!
And Martini - too sweet, drink is not valuable to farmers.

Sort:  

Bagus ,, tingkatkan postingan anda...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05