my childhood!

in #destasteem6 years ago

After my grandfather took me to mushrooms, I was 4-5 years old. We went for a long time and searched, we found something, but after my grandfather told me to rest and not go anywhere, and he ran in one landing place for a while. So, I can not sit still. How could the grandfather find a mushroom, but I did not.I want to find a big mushroom and help him). I went looking, and found from brown mushroom ground and a bit transparent, but I think it was a mushroom. Yii, how he started shouting to his grandfather, so he would run faster and compliment me.

Grandpa, tripping, running away, thinking what had happened, and when he ran, all out of breath, I gladly showed him the mushroom. He pulled out a knife to cut the mushrooms ... admit ... what do you think? Aha mushrooms, big, but very straight ... It turned out to be a rock, but very beautiful. Grandpa laughed for a long time, and then for a long time considering the case.
Subscribe to my blog and read my fun stories from childhood!

Sort:  

Bagus ,, tingkatkan postingan anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26