The development of our community

in #destasteem6 years ago

13 Mei 2018

There are several other members who entered

A community that we build is already experiencing a new increase. This is a very special thing for us in steemit community. Thanks to the hard work that we built together we have started to wake up from our long oversleeping.

We here greatly uphold the popularity level especially #eSteem, deSta, especially the #destaSteem tag. All our activities are our main target here to continue to develop the community that has been developed.

On the other hand we also invite new friends here so that all things so good we do if we together support each other. In this case our goal is to build a great community and continue to publish the world that we, especially Acehnese, are here and follow the technological advancement we are feeling.

We must make the most of this progress. Because tecnology is not going backwards but we need to know that tecnology continues to grow for the next era.


Here is a list of members from our community at this time :

@Good-darma @adryanrian

@zulkiflidesta @maywether

@alifjayaputra @maywelder

@xiongxu @iskandarmudaaceh

@merijen @destabot1

@dertabot3 @mirja129

@brayenn @kaka83

@camhir @sdmurahmulia

@macrophotografi @camher

@welyam @crystianoronaldo

@destastem @mancesterunited

@realmadrit @cxgam

@upvoteyour @azizahma08

@merijen @ismuhar23

@elsananda @fahmisuhanda

@ayulustinesteem @masdaputri

@mahdasaputri @iskandar62

@muhnasir @malhar @zayushz

@doles @nexsi @fahzidevano

@apamanah @fithrah @ainalfa

@ainalfitrah @afkarsteemit

@latifasalmi @destabot

@ajoelsatria @khanza.aulia

@c-dan

there are many other friends nyan who have joined



in the Inggris lague

Who has been using the #destaSteem tag help each other upvote back if not then our members no longer upvote you again and please be direblog so we are known !!!!

Dalam bahasa Indonesia

Yang sudah memakai tag #destaSteem tolong saling membantu upvote kembali apabila tidak maka anggota kita tidak lagi upvote anda dan tolong direblog supaya kita dikenal luas !!!!

Lam bahasa Aceh

yang ka nu tag #destaSteem Tulong saleng upvote balek beh bila hana nu upvote balek awak laen ha jitem upvote gata leee dan tulong neu resteem beh mangat ramee rakan !!!!


** the key to our success also have let's dock to #destaSteem **




💕💕💕💕





Sort:  

Pergerakan besar

Thanks for encouraging , , berfungsi baik

Kini bersatu kita

I am very proud of this growth.,,, kebersamaan

Kini kita berjuang

I am very proud of this growth......

Teruslah berjuang

I am very proud of this growth.

I am very proud of this growth.

Kita terus berjuang

I am very proud of this growth........

I am very proud of this growth. Teruslah berjuang

Sebuah pertumbuhan mengesankan

Thanks for encouraging

Ya, kita tetap melakukan yang terbaik

I am very proud of this growth.,

I am very proud of this growth.... Kita sama meningkatkannya

Teruslah berkembang

I am very proud of this growth. Buatlah perubahan lagi

I am very proud of this growth.

Semua sangat bersemangat mengingat tumbuh begitu cepat

Thanks for encouraging

Kita terus memperkuat ini

I am very proud of this growth., pastikan bekerja yang terbaik

I am very proud of this growth.....

Tetaplah kita bertahan

I am very proud of this growth.,,,, ...

Kini kita berada pada tingkat bagus

Perkembangan bagus , ini menjadi populer

Thanks for encouraging

Kita tetap memperluas

I am very proud of this growth..... Ini milik kita

I am very proud of this growth. Melanjutkan yang terbaik

I am very proud of this growth.,,, kita sangat sempurna

I am very proud of this growth..... Semoga terus berkembang

Perjuangan masih panjang

I am very proud of this growth.. Ini sangat sempurna

I am very proud of this growth.,.

Wow pergumbuhan bagus

Thanks for encouraging,

Kerjasama yang baik

I am very proud of this growth.... Ini dungguh sempurna

I am very proud of this growth., popularitas kita miliki bersama

I am very proud of this growth.

Pertubuhan kita

I am very proud of this growth. , ini sungguh sangat membuat saya semangat

I am very proud of this growth.. Pergerakan sangat bik

Ini pertumbuhan bagus, ,

Thanks for encouraging

Kita tetap besama

I am very proud of this growth.,,,,

I am very proud of this growth.teruslah berkomentar,,,

Ini pergerakan bagus

I am very proud of this growth....

I am very proud of this growth.,,,,

Luar biasa pertumbuhan

Thanks for encouraging

Bersama kita membangun

I am very proud of this growth..

I am very proud of this growth.,,,, majulah bersama

I am very proud of this growth. Marikita wujutkan bersama

I am very proud of this growth.

I am very proud of this growth.... Terus berjuang bersama

Thanks for encouraging

I am very proud of this growth.

I am very proud of this growth. Perkembangan kedepan

I am very proud of this growth.

I am very proud of this growth.

Thanks for encouraging... Kita terus berjuang

Kita bersama

I am very proud of this growth. Teruslah berjuang

I am very proud of this growth.,,,,

I am very proud of this growth.

I am very proud of this growth.,,, bertanda baik

Pengembangun bagus

I am very proud of this growth.,,, terus kita berjuang

I am very proud of this growth.

Sangat sempurna

Thanks for encouraging...

Perkembanga bagus

I am very proud of this growth. Perjuangan panjang

I am very proud of this growth., terus semangat

Ya kawan kita tumbuh bagus

I am very proud of this growth.,, menjaga komunitas ini perjuangan selanjutnya

I am very proud of this growth.

Perjuangan yang sangat sempurna

Thanks for encouraging..

Kita akan terus bersama

I am very proud of this growth. Ini bentuk tim solit kedepan

I am very proud of this growth. ,,,

I am very proud of this growth.,,,, pasti

I am very proud of this growth., menerusakan

Thanks for encouraging...

Berjuang untuk tim

I am very proud of this growth.,,,, teruslah bersama

I am very proud of this growth.bersemangat

I am very proud of this growth., perapan sempurna

Terus kita berjuang

I am very proud of this growth........

I am very proud of this growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32