Caramelised apple crumble cheesecake

in #desserts7 years ago


This incredible dessert is made by the Taj at their lands end location in Mumbai.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Its really nice pastry looking so delicious. Good post

Its very tasty pastry cookies friend ..

And I see your gym pics coming soon too :P

Not for another a few months till the rods and screws are out. Making the most of it until then. :D I love my food and hence dont mind a little weight gain for a few more months. :P

Absolutely delicious. I love cheesecake. It is one of my favorite desserts.

Creatively made. Its all in the presentation that how we present something that matters than how actually things are!

You realise this is not room decor but actual food. It's all about how it tastes and then settles in your stomach. Presentation ofcourse matters a lot too especially for 5*s.

I get that. Taste comes when you have it, but to choose it to have, how it looks matters. And here all I can see the presentation than the taste which you enjoyed having it :P :D

Follow and upvote pls follow back

So nice 😋 check my channel and see my food posts 🙏💘

yummy.
PLEASE i'm new on steemit. kindly follow @de-treasure and upvote my posts.

caramelised what exactly

Placeres de la vida, saludos cordiales desde Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44