Hong Kong: Food Trip - Yo Mama

in #dessert6 years ago (edited)

20180531_144139.jpg

The weather's been really nice with the sun out and the blue skies. I just had to go and get some froyo with my friends at Yo Mama. Luckily on Wednesdays, they had a promotion for 50% off. We had to get our own cups! Hope you guys enjoy some icy treat too!
Sort:  

Aww this is making me crave froyo! Gonna try to catch the promotion next Wednesday, thanks :)

Haha, yeah it made the whole experience better. Knowing we were abke to save some cash.

This is yummy! I love that! One my favorites! Thanks for the share! pam.afg! Come and join us at steemschools at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, see you there, I am hongkong&philippines there!

Thanks, I love froyo more than ice cream! Okay, see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56