My favourite dessert. Recipes from Oksana.

in #dessert7 years ago

All kind day. I want to be shared out with by you by the recipe of my favourite dessert.

For this purpose may need :

  1. 2 packs of gelatin for 10 гр.
  2. 250 гр. sour cream.
  3. 1 glass of sugar (to liking it is possible less than, possible anymore)
  4. On your taste to cut blocks an apple, pear, banana, tangerine, vine. But not kiwi!!!!
    And it is not necessary much.

To dilute gelatin in a 1 glass of water.
To give to swell, put sugar, mix, add sour cream, prettily to mix. And on a slow fire a bit warm up.
To decompose the farther cut fruit on tablewares and infuse into the there got mixture.
At pleasure it is possible to decorate a strawberry or raspberry. Enjoy your meal.

Subscribe for my blog. I will be glad to the new .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30