10+ Hilarious Cakes We Can’t Believe People Really Order

in #dessert6 years ago

Those cakes are really unbelievable and I find it really cute, funny and interesting. How I wish I really know how to bake a cake so I can use some of my ideas of making a cake designs. I love all of those cakes design it's really interesting, the people who make those cakes are really a good designer of cakes and they have those unique abilities that most of the people can't have it and I'm one of them. Maybe if I will really enroll to a school where they're teaching on how to bake a cakes and cupcakes I will learn so fast but it's not yet my priorities right now cause at the moment I had to settle my life first with my partner, we had a long way to find out what's our future and we are working for that so ;earning on how to make cakes I thing that was my last priority. But I love all the cakes design very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95