You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KOREAN ICY DESSERT | Did everything myself like a crazy person 🤪

in #dessert6 years ago

oh man... i am temporarily cutting sugar out of my diet. its been 3 weeks.... this video nearly killed me. every part of my being wanted to take a bite of that mountain of sugary deliciousness!!!
You tell such a great story through your editing choices. i wanna learn some of those double take and glitchy tricks. I assume they were your friends in that restaurant.... they were both adorable. I loved the moment when the lady gave you the desert at the counter.
great work Waybe!

Sort:  

Hahaha Thanks a lot ! and sorry it nearly killed you! This one has much sugar for sure but a bowl once in a while wouldn't hurt (I guess :D). Yes, it's my friends' place and she's from where bingsu's originated, South Korea!!! If you love sugar, you sure gotta try this! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63