These crossant will make you hungry

in #dessert7 years ago (edited)

Before continuing reading I would like you to think how would you have your crossant? For most European, I believe they would use it as if the crossant are sandwich. Sandwiching it with deli meat for savoury meal, spreading with jams for sweet, or even just having it as it is. Well you will be shock how we like our crossant. Where I am from(Malaysia) we love western food with Asian flavour , this is what we call fusion cuisine. We tend to think western flavour is too mild. In order to make them to our palate, we put strong flavour that we are familiar to. These are 5 of the flavour you'll find here.
image.jpeg
#1 golden molten lava
Sweet and salty salted egg custard, it's either you like it or not.
image.jpeg
#2 green tea with red bean
image.jpeg
#3 black sesame
The Danish dough is incorporated with black sesame and filled with black sesame paste
image.jpeg
#4 chocolate
Finish with decorating in melted white and ilk chocolate
image.jpeg
#5 lemon custard

Photo source:https://www.facebook.com/eatpraylovemalaysia/posts/1365233800247725

Sort:  

Oh thats mouth watering :) I really feel like having that on my table now! Croissant is a part of our life here and I love it with hot coffee.
Very nice photos and I am sure that it is delicious :)

Thx!! I appreciate you support!!

Wow it looks absolutely delicious and yummy...thank you for sharing with us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81