Something different...

in #desiree6 years ago

She gave me everything, but i hate her, she gives me everything but on the other hand i hate het, i don't already know why... It's insane to speak over her because i've not even pronounced her name, i had the opportunity to talk to her but my afraid and my egoism didn't let me doy, may be it was wisdom, its was unbelievable the sensation but those feeling are intense where my only objetivo is look her to another man holding hands, it may well she must be with another man, but she shows me her love anyways, i hate her for that... Because she didn't never stop to tell me that she love as i don't believe her, even though she being on my destiny as my partner forever though the destiny decided like this i cannot accept what she love. It looks weird, i passed odd moments but... Everything started when she was getting me in a crazy manner, everyone said she was crazy, it may be crazy for love to me, there are manny difference... The immotality takes you to many parts of world, learning many languages, many posibility, a constant passion, desiree is always going on and coming on for your skin, a truth love doesn't find sometimes... Everything would've been different if... NO, she committed her mistakes and now she must pay her mistakes by herself, such is world, such is life... Such a perfect body, i love her, but even more i hate her, in 150 or 200 i will meet her once again... i think that, it's crazy, i would want fuck her but at a time i want see as another kiss her, though it's a torture for me think about it, i would like it being like that, to much time, i'm very surprised, what happened??? why in time she couldn't forget me? this remember me a musical album named love and hate, it may be it calls love and sex... another alb um that it was fashionable to long... a forbidden desire what i won't never enjot, what a pity...
8f3ba5d8-11a2-4e2b-96ca-cc9de792fb0d.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48