May 20th

in #desiree6 years ago

I won't never forget this day, it's about the presidential elections in Venezuela if not the great change tto hat it has evolutioned a better system, i know that my life will be better and my efforts are given results than before... Despite all, i've gotten go ahead despite the System World, it's neccesary to destroy the manner by which the human break and brake their feeling... Love, it's something that make you feel especial but no one knows if make you up to air until make you fall down... It's detestable as the human being deserve a quiet life, those persons who plays with your feeling is unpardonable for me, since i played with the woman's feelings who loves me and i am now afraid to see just one picture of her, I WANNA FUCKER HER, but she wants something real and she is very afraid to me... I always imagine that i am to her hugging her and she is with a finger in the mouth and that put me so Horny, i love her, but she did unforgivable things, stuff who hurted to me, i love her body, i would like living with her always making love alway and having many children, perchance, we'll have a great house on future iwth many sons and dauthers, it's that incredible, it just think on her make feel so good, my goals are first than anything and i think that i do it for her... Ironic?, it seems to me, perhaps the future wants look at us together, i can't imagine to we are kissing because my heart beats less... I DON'T WANT TO BE ANOTHER MAN IN HER LIFE I WANT TO BE THE FIRST AND ONE.
71b18780-7d71-45f4-9dd4-dd0a2c0abe2e.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48