Learning Blender (Updating everything I've been through)

in #desing3d3 years ago

Cabeza 3.png

After 2 years of total inactivity, I first decided to do a kind of historical recount of all the exercises in different tutorials that I have practiced, going through a course that was funded as training, this during my time at a digital marketing agency through social networks and what learned there until my later retirement. As I have made exponential progress in the time that has elapsed, it seems necessary and motivating for me not to commit the mistake of many artists to hide their beginnings and their "learning" creations as horrifying as these may be.

Separador Yushirogowa.png

As I still keep those files, it seems honest to me to publish all the way I have traveled, at the beginning they will only be exercises and multiple tests of trial and error with combinations of what has been learned to observe the results.

Clase 14 Haciendo una silla.png

All this commenting as I get closer to the current moment in my professional evolution regarding the domain of Blender as a 3D digital art tool.

Clase 14 Haciendo una silla 2.png

Well after a long time without being able to publish anything, and now with all the changes in this community in which I publish, mainly because I have been learning a little about everything and although I still have a lot to learn and experiment in this fascinating world of 3D, I have experienced huge changes including a difficult transition (again again) from blender 2.7x to Blender 2.90 (and other intermediate versions that I also used like 2.80 and 2.83 and currently use version 2.93) with all the changes and differences that I had to face and start over due to the enormous and radical changes in the graphical interface and in the dependencies of the program.

Asiento Gamer.png

It is worth highlighting the enormous challenge of learning without having a computer that can meet the minimum requirements to even make the computer work. program, this fact greatly prolonged my transition and made my learning much slower since I could not continue practicing because of my enthusiasm and encouraged that he found me because I did not have a PC to continue practicing at home.

Nave TinTin Repaso 1.png

I spent all of 2020 from July to April 2021, I could practice and watch the tutorial videos while doing them step by step at work (As long as they did not occupy me in other things because although I was hired under the expectation of being the 3D modeler and designer of the agency, my level of apprentice did not allow me to meet their expectations and almost all my work there was technical support and maintenance of the computers of that agency).

Avion de Combate 0.png

It was a hard road and full of things even anecdotal that in future publications I will mention as I publish the practices carried out to learn the lessons of the course that the Digital Marketing company financed me, the free tutorials that I could access from my country and the personal practices in which I experimented emptying everything I knew until the moment I did them, until I managed to finish something finished with respect to what I initially imagined or sometimes I got to a certain point where I got stuck for not knowing what else to do to keep failing to do what you wanted to do.

Avion de Combate 4.png


So I decided to keep those files half finished so that they would witness the progress and setbacks that I must necessarily suffer. until I achieve it or failing that, the files that were left half finished to a point without finding a solution to achieve my goal and to move forward I decideto continue with another practice or tutorial to continue advancing in my learning process. >

Turbina 10.gif


Everything published in this post at the exception of the reform casts the seat that happened to have black and red color and a rotating base, corresponds to exercises in blender 2.76b and corresponds to my level before entering the digital Marketing agency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43