You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Quest to Become a Design Engineer: An Educator’s Journey from an Ordinary World to a Special World of Adventure

in #designthinking7 years ago

This is soooo incredibly awesome and I am so proud of you for pioneering this at your school, for being an agent of change and for making your dreams come true. I believe that you can also expand your work as a design engineer to Steemit. There is room for you to do so within the new tribe I have started here on Steemit called @tribeglobal-love. Please lets talk more If you decide to accept my offer I want to be on your team to help make this happen. I have read everything you wrote here and all the links to dschool/stanford which led to the wiki site. I read it all. This is the future for us all including Steemit. Please when you get some time let's talk soon. @eyedreemit.

Sort:  

Thank you @rensoul17. To be invited by you to participate in @tribaglobal-love means so much to me. I agree that the Design Thinking process can benefit fellow Steemians. In fact, I first became aware of Steemit through a guest speaker at Singularity University, who in turn came into my orbit from a keynote speaker at a Design Thinking conference. We are all connected and I welcome further discussions!

You can connect with me at the tribe on discord. here https://discordapp.com/invite/KmEBvSH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68