Some of my Designs

in #designs6 years ago (edited)

Some of my Designs;



Here a girl model, (made a Twin of her ;-) )and I made all of it in the picture...
to one moment in time...

Animated it to

And here i put some animations on a excisting picture

I made this picture once, with a lot of things around this baby girl.. then I made it also with water, and later I also put more animated stuff on it... I think it is nice.

Hope so!

Animated this one below

Designed the picture but made also the animations 

Photo made by me and also working it out in Photoshop

A statue without wings, now has wings... ;) Put wings on her...
And ofcourse made the original picture very different

A photo from the mirror of my scooby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84