Designer bagsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #designerbag7 years ago

My very first designer bag is this Saint Laurent wallet on chain! I love it so much 😍 this durable bag is so classy and elegant. It's a timeless bag, worth the investment.

image

I've been wanting a designer bag for so long. After doing much research which bag would suit me and be of good use, I've made a favourites list.
There are many on it but this one was instant love. No doubt about it I wanted this one.
When the box arrived I was like a kid in candy heaven.

I know now I want to invest in more luxery items because the quality is outstanding.
This might sound very ridiculous for some but ever since I've worked so hard for my money I realise I should enjoy life more and that includes luxery. I'm not there yet but this is a start to build a life without worries and sometimes you should treat yourself . You do love yourself right 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45