Simulation design of Antenna-Omni to amplify wifi signal

in #designer7 years ago

Hello steemian friend. this time I will share a little about simulation about design of antenna-omni and point to strengthen the quality of wifi signal along with antenna performance system.

This material I teach to my student education is a schoolchild of SMK class XII TKJ ulumuddin located in the city lhokseumawe aceh.

At this stage of the simulation I give material to my students who will do the practice on the coming Wednesday in making antenna-omni point useful to improve students' skills in computer engineering and networking and also useful to strengthen the wifi signal in our school. and below is a picture when I explain the system of how this antenna works.


In the picture above I explain about how to install the antennas that are already in design later when they do the exercises on next Wednesday.

in the second picture I explain about how to do this antenna settings that have been connected to the wifi adapter in the SMK office, then I connect using a wifi adapter that is connected directly to these antennas.



After I describe and give an explanation to my students. then one of my students asked a question. and here's a picture of my student asking the question.

My students questions about how fast and how far the power of wifi signal can be in connect ...?



I answer, depending on how big the signal quality is connected, but omni signal that we can design later can reach about 100 meters + -. So initially wifi network can only be used in laboratory only, but after finished we make this antenna then you can use wifi network in class like you use in computer laboratory.

Why..?
because we can radiate the wifi network becomes further.


Steemian friends, after everything is finished and my students also already understand about how to make it and now we are just waiting for the practice time only and just prepare the tools and materials we need to practice later.

Okay steemian friend in post next week i will connect this post and equipped with video so steemian friend can manyaksikan directly on vidio which i share later.

Best Regards @mawardi



Sort:  

Design is one of project need to creativity and great skill. Your article was help other to understand all process in education. good luck

I just only one to give the best in steemit and thank you @aceh-trades for visiting my blog.

Anda memang seorang guru yang paling ber 78
fresional dalam mendidik siswa untuk menuju masa depan mereka yang cerah. Semoga anda selalu sukses amin ...

Terimakasih @abiglp7 amin...

Good sumulation @mawardi

Thank you @daraduson

Good simulation

bereh ka peuget sampe long pih jeut ku nikmati wifi gratis dari hino 😂

Mantap.. Haha

Good post pak @mawardi sukses selalu dalam karya steemit,
Neu bantu upvote balek pak mawardi 😊

Okay.. Kaleuh..

Puhaba inan, nepileeh long hai tengku imum,,,bek sok that.

steemitmantap.png

Alhamdulillah.. Baik..

keren cekgu@mawardi, moga berkah ilmunya

Amin terimakasih cekgu @atafauzan79

dont regret to upvote me...

👍👍👍👍👍

It is very nice,congratulations

vote have me @cocomix31

thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79