Sort:  

Siiick, thanks @zneeke, have you given it a go yet? I mean the cross over from paper-to-digi?

yes :)
I did some small things to learn illustrator :)
like this little guy:

wow, that is so great @zneeke :)

thank you @princessmewmew
but I still prefer the original on paper :)

Oh yea remember him!

I just got "My Paint" Seems like a rad little program, just new interface and shortcuts before I can use it functionally, amazing brushes though! I'm keen to give it a go!

some small things to learn illustrator :)

pfffffft

it took me 3 days to finish that one (and to be completely happy with it) :)
(I had to watch several hours worth of tutorials and I have redone him few times) :p

ah ok... so that's what you call "small things"... hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34