DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 3 - My entry Gaz

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I'm in the midst of a serious battle against finest artists this week in DESIGN A CHARACTER contest hosted by our great host @w0olf.
This week I'm up against @beekart, @cartoonistpandan, @nicknightshade and @artwatch. They all have killer entries so check them out.

Here is my entry dear steemians. It's my version of Gaz:

As usual, I've started with blank paper and pencil sketch. It was rough and turned up like this:

I was pretty happy and then I did the outline patiently (this actually took some time):

As you can see there's not too many details :p
It was time to clear the pencil lines:

And finally I did coloring:

And last, and most important step was adding my name and date :)

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Excellent work I liked it so much I wish I could continue your work on this as I will give you all the support I hope you will support me if possible Thank you for your time

Thanks :)

Awesome work!

Thank you :)

The design is very cool !

Thanks :)
It was fun to draw as well.

Looks cool man. Good luck!

Thanks! I need it this week :)

Nice one! Love that you actually did a gender swap! :D

Thanks :)

Such a cool lil dude, seriously looks like one of my mates haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74