You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design a Character Contest Week 6 - Shape Challenge - Casa - The Cool Camel

in #designacharacter7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha Casa is a really cool Camel! xD
As @zneeke already said, I´d recommend Krita to work with! :)
And as for digi-sketch pad I´d recommend the "Intuos Comic S" from Wacom. Its under 100€ and it´s great to work with.
Anyways great entry especially with these software- limitations!

Sort:  

Awwww, thanks for stopping by in your busy schedule @w0olf! I have been trying "MyPaint" out and am currently enjoying that one, but maybe this Krita is where its actually at! Looking forward to the next contest to try my hand at - Well no that I have just discovered the "Art of Digi-Art" haha, loads more to begin mastering

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32