Design a Character Contest Entry

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Hey all ... here is my entry for the #designacharacter contest ... thanks @w0olf ! this turned out to be more fun than I expected :) ... I used the app "paper" by fiftythree on ipad to do this ... Enjoy
PS: I don't have a stylus so the designs and coloring are a bit rough :P
Ideas - 7.png

The shapes given for the contest were the following:

If you like sketching/doodling I implore you to give the contest a try ... it's really a lot of fun :D

Sort:  

Your first entry turned out great! I'm happy to have you participating in this contest! :)

Thanks for hosting the contest ... this is fun :) cheers

they are so cute! and good luck with the contest!

Thank You :)

These look great. I like what you saw in the shapes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66