DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 5 - Style Challenge ~ Gravity falls

5.jpg

Hi Steemit


Design a Character Contest is a contest hosted by @w0olf and this weeks challenge was to create your own character in the style of GRAVITY FALLS 💕, which is my favourite tv show, so I decided to participate.

TzW5ak3.jpg


So, let's see the process ✐


1.jpeg


2.jpg


3.jpg


Aaaand, this is how I would look if I were a character from Gravity Falls 😎


4.jpg


Thanks a lot to @w0olf for this funny contest, I really enjoyed this 😄


Sort:  

Haha great! Your character looks like directly out of gravity falls! 😃
This entry is really awesome!
And I'm glad u had fun doing this!
Thanks for participating!

Thanks a lot! 😄 I tried my best haha

great character illustration...awesome man :)

He looks just like a character from Gravity Falls. Good skill tho. good luck

Thanks :) I love drawing stuff from Gravity Falls

Great entry, awesomely done. Always wonder if characters like these are based on the artist or someone they know. ;P Either way, looks great!

Thanks a lot! Actually the two main characters of that show are based on the creator of the show and his sister :D

I didn't know that, that's awesome. :D

Loving this. Totally perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61