Design a Character #3 : Reimagine Challenge - Gaz The Succubus

in #designacharacter7 years ago

Gaz.jpg

Hello everyone, so for today i will be sharing some of my progress for the contest which being held by @w0olf, So the challenge is alll about recreating a character in your own styles or you can manipulate it by changing the gender, age and other stuff :D. Ill be using Paint tool SAI as my medium. So this will be my entry for the contest and I hope you guys like it.

LInk of contest : https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-3-reimagine-challenge-win-sbd

gaz.png

The character that I will be recreating will be Gaz from Invader Zim. The reason I choose her is because Invader Zim is my childhood. I really like that show a lot. I dont usually draw western cartoon, but ill just give it a try for the first time XD.

My idea is to make Gaz as a succubus. Because I find Gaz is very attractive and the type of character Iike. The Dark colour scheme for her will also match her personality in general as a succubus. I know a succubus need to be sexy and all that stuff, but I really dont want to mess with the overall Gaz design because I like how she is right now.

12.jpg

here the gif for the process XD

I tried to keep it simple as possible because I dont want to ruin the original design of Gaz. So that is all from me hope you guys like my entry, and I'll see you again in the next post .

Sort:  

huaaa, impressive !!
i love it ;)

Thank you XD

Yep, u'r welcome ;)

nice one bro. Yang owl challenge tu hg masuk tak?

masuk2 , tapi x dak idea lagi XD

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shuazir to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very nice work u done ! I Should draw wireframe too ! HAHAHA ! Gambateh .. Fans of Artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64