Design a Character Contest - Hades Reimagined

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the design a character challenge.

design a character contest week 3 reimagine challenge

This week the challenge is to reimagine a given character. Hades jumped out at me right away because I could see him as an evil CEO in a cartoony cyberpunk world. I really enjoy checking out all the entries and I don't mind getting my ass kicked by their awesome work. So I present my entry.

Winford "Hades" Tenkova, CEO of Hades Multinational GmbH. He rules from his headquarters located within the central pyramid in the Hades industrial complex in New Athens.

hades.jpg

For those who don't get it (that's probably most I'm afraid because I didn't detail it out as much as I should) he has a cybernetic visor that also produces the flaming hair to intimidate his rivals. It exhausts at his feet, creating the smog that surrounds him on the floor.

Sort:  

Hahahah this is a really funny redesign of Hades! XD

Thanks. I tried to get some of the attitude from the Disney version.

Sweet entry man :)
My favorite so far :)

Thanks :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55