DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 6 - Shape Challenge 2nd Entry

Hello everyone! Here's another entry for the Design a Character Contest hosted by @w0olf.
I attempted to do a gif of this, as I have never done one and not only did it turn out very bad, but I think I accidentally uploaded it to another website. Well, if you see this on the internet, like makeagif.com by anonymous that is me lol. I think eventually I'll stop procrastinating and actually figure out how to do it haha. So, here are some screenshots instead.

This challenge is definitely hard for me. I don't know if I can think of anything for the other shape in time, but this is what I could think of for this shape.

Some scribbles just hoping for the best.

I started out thinking this was the only way to get the tail in, but after having some constructive criticism from loved ones, telling me "That just looks all kinds of wrong" haha I decided to try and render it another way.

Which turned out alright, and then some bling.

And of course the result.


Thanks for looking 😁

Sort:  

Wow! Another great entry @renascence! Very creative!! :D

Very nice, interesting style. :D It just needs a Sebastian.

Thank you! Oh yea sebastian! Lol he's a kewl character.

Wow! Your amazing girl. My fav thus far! You have to think of what you can do with another shape, don’t let us down. My daughter would definitely love this drawing also. Guess what her name is coincidentally? Ariel.

Oh thank you : ) Oh I wish, I had some extra work hours this week I'm behind on the competitions this week. Aw what a coincidence, that's a beautiful name, probably one of every girls dream name haha.

That's really neat! I wanted to give this challenge a go, but I couldn't get the creative juices flowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51