DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 6 Shape Challenge

Hello everyone! This is my entry for the Design a Character Contest hosted by @w0olf. This week we had to create a character using only the shapes provided.

This is the shape I chose for this character.

I still haven't figured out the best way to show my progress with Krita so I took some screen shots.

And then the finished character!

Hopefully it's big enough to see.

Thank's for looking 😁

Sort:  

reminds me of Migi from parasyte the maxium hmmparasyte-episode-12-migi-transformation.jpg

I have never seen that I had to look it up, what an interesting show lol even though that thing has crazy cool reflexes, I don't know how I'd feel having something like that as my hand, especially if it ate it! Yikes!

Lol You should watch it in english🤔, Its an amazing anime👍🏼👌🏼

Uh I used to watch this Anime!
Really weird, but good! ^^

It's so cool! :0

Thank you! :)

Hello my buddy @renascence! This is an adorable character. It’s a bear Bot, and the sphere located in the middle of his oddly shaped torso is his creators portal. When gazed into, his creators mind and flesh can be transferred into any realm within Gods kingdom. No, I’m not trippin, didn’t smoke or drink anything. So I just took a good look at this cute little character, and thought to myself, what the heck is it ? This is what I came up with, strange storyline. He does need a name don’t ya think? I couldn’t come up with one, he needs a cool name.

Thanks @lildebbiecakes. Haha you crack me up. That's a pretty creative story I like it! That's what I forget to do, is give my characters a background and a name, I think once I finally finished drawing I just say, alright, go out there little character and find yourself, my creative juices are all spent haha I never think of anything cool until way after the fact of course.

Bearminator! :D
Hahaha great entry @renascence!!

Thanks @w0olf! Haha bearminator! Has he come to cuddle or kill!? We don't know lol

Ha that’s it! Thats a perfect name Bearminator! You drew him to look like he’s got a split personality, good and evil. I’d like to think that he likes to cuddle of coarse, but that be me.

Ha @w0olf that’s a perfect name for this split personality looking bear. Your fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36