DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 7 - Color Challenge

in #designacharacter7 years ago

Shopping Flower

Hi everybody, how do you feel today? I'm very well, so today, i have decided to bring you my little participation for the Design A Character Contest. I hope you like it!

I'm @readthis and i think you should, read this.

This weeks character should be designed with the following colors:

Being able to use extra: white, a little red and black, for details such as edges, teeth, eyes and tongue.



I decided to make this flower with my SAI software, here i leave you briefly my drawing process.

I started with a sketch in my mind, this time I did not do it beforehand. First the head and then the body, then add certain details and the background.

It was quite fun to make this character, especially because you must use only 4 colors on it.


I present to you the final result.


Thats all for today, i hope you liked it.
I leave here the contest link:
https://steemit.com/designacharacter/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-7-color-challenge-win-sbd

Sort:  

Te quedó precioso! Éxito en el concurso!

Mas fino!! qué programa es ese? Voy a ver si puedo descargarlo. Gracias por el dato.

¡muy bonito amigo.te deseo mucha suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77