You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 5 - Style Challenge - Dave and Leo

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers!

I picked your post because I really enjoyed it!
You are so darn gifted! I am in love with every thing that you create!

Best wishes
Snekky

Sort:  

Thank you Snekky :D
That's wonderful :)
I'm glad that you like them and I must say you have beautiful paintings and I like them a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64