DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 6 (Out of Time)

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

hgggg.png
Out of time ... But it's never too late to share what we do with the world: D

My entry today to participate in the contest #designacharacter organized by @Woolf) has been out of time! but I liked what I did so much and I have enjoyed it so much that I still want to share the illustration that I made to compete.

The story of why I have published only one mold is a long one, but here it is for you to see that it barely manages to publish one ....

Screenshot_15_copy.jpg

I used the illustrator design program for the first time, and because I think I have many details to learn to improve, for now I have achieved this. And I hope I can participate in the following #designacharacter (the truth I am anxious to know the tasks of this week (I hope to share them here but next time!) Hehe thank you for reading, I accept your suggestions with love! see if I'm more beautiful the illustrations)

Imagen4.png

Thanks to whoever promotes the contest, dear @ w0olf is very nice and fun. A thousand blessings

Imagen3.png

Fuera de tiempo... Pero nunca es tarde para compartir lo que hacemos con el mundo :D

Mi entrada de hoy para participar en el concurso #designacharacter organizado por @Woolf) ha quedado fuera de tiempo! pero me ha gustado tanto lo que hecho y lo he disfrutado increiblemente que igual quiero compartir la ilustracion que he hecho para concursar.

La historia de porque he publicado solo un molde es algo larga, pero aqui esta para que vean que apenas alcance a publicar uno....

He usado el programa de diseño ilustrador por primera vez, y pues creo que tengo muchos detalles que aprender para mejorar, por ahora he logrado esto. Y pues espero poder participar en el siguiente #designacharacter (la verdad estoy ansiosa de conocer las tareas de esta semana( espero poder compartirlas por aca pero la proxima vez a tiempo! hehe gracias por leer, acepto sus sugerencias con mucho cariño!! (Asi ver si me quedan mas bonitas la ilustraciones)

Gracias a quien promueve el concurso, querido @w0olf es muy agradable y divertido. Mil bendiciones

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by PlanetaVioleta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69