DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 6 - Shape Challenge. Sneak Pie CatAttack.

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Hey folks

This is my 3rd and final entry for the DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST shape contest from @w0olf :)
This one is called "Sneak Pie CatAttack"
My daughter wanted to draw and asked if i could do my next entry on paper.
So I printed out the shapes, grabbed my markers and fineliners and this is the result :)

Hope you like it.

shape_contest_3rd_entry.jpg

As is becoming a tradition my daughter joined in for fun, this is what she got up to :)

Zoe joined in for fun.jpg

Cheers
Nick

Sort:  

hahahaaa
nice idea :D
but now I wonder what pie is that :p

Hey Nico! Nice entry! :D
Very creative! Love it!
And your daughter did a great job too! 😍

Lol I really like this one! He looks so unsuspecting haha. Your daughter did a great job!

nice how you squeezed two characters and a whole little story into that shape... Kudos!

The Egyptian Mau is probably the oldest breed of cat. In fact, the breed is so ancient that its name is the Egyptian word for “cat.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36