DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 6 - Shape Challenge. Meet SycoMouse

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

My 2nd entry in the shape challenge, Now for something totally different to my usual style :-)

Meet SycoMouse, a mouse born out of shapes... a mouse so torn apart by his own mind, hes turned... turned into something else....Plus he carries damn scary doll :-D

This was fun way to loosen up, and not care too much about tight details but more about the vibe of the image.
Loving photoshops new brushes, they are pretty expressive!!
Final image
shapeContest_DarkMouse_Final.jpg

Starting Shape

shapeContest_DarkMouse_start.jpg
Mid Stage I do like this middle stage for some reason..
shapeContest_DarkMouse_midStage.jpg

Cheers
Nick

Sort:  

Dam... creepy Mickey. :D I love the style! things like this makes me wish I had more voting power. ;P

Thanks :) Wish I had more voting power too.

Yo @niko3d this is bad ass!

Love the Dark-Vibe, Dead-Maus has got nothing on Psycho-Mouse haha

Uuuuh nice scary entry! Love it Nick! ^^

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35