DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 4

in #designacharacter6 years ago

Here's my entry for the design a character contest from @w0olf and @fraenk.

This was good fun, wish I had a bit more time to work on it.
Say hi to @steemkitten, the kitten that hides in the steem and surprise cuddles people :)

_20180114_174330.JPG

_20180114_174359.JPG

I was inspired by my own little cat Pez when she was kitten.
Heres a photo I took about a year ago. Too cute for her own good :)

2017-12-31_12-59-02.jpg

Good luck everybody and awesome work so far .
Nick

Sort:  

Hey @niko3d,

Pleasure to see your kitten!

Pez is such a cutiepie... but is that cheating , that you have a cuddle kitten of your own to stand in here?! jk :P

I like something about the 1st image in particular. The "fade-to-white" gives her something "ethereal"... because a blockchain kitten isn't exactly tangible I think that's a very novel way of depicting her.

Give Pez a big cuddle for me and thanks for joining in!

It's all that steem, hides her nicely. if only pez could vote on the blockchain :)

Aw cute, it's like she's sneaking onto my computer screen! Pez is adorable : )

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @niko3d to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86