Design a Charatcer contest entry - season 9

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Finished.png
So here it comes. I used two software's. For Sketch "Jump Paint" which is manga drawing deticated version of medibang pro and trial version of Paintstorm studio, this tool is great for final touches. Art represent Mike Mangola artsyle.
While drawing this i had in mind something like the womans are victims(wifes) of battle between hero and demon. Anyway here comes full process.Mangola 1.pngMangola 2.pngMangola 3.pngMangola 4.pngMangola 5.pngMangola 6.pngMangola 7.png

Sort:  

This is spot on in style :D great work, infact might be the best I've seen from you so far :D cracking art!

I love it. I like how you took time and included the color image as well. :)
Keep up the good work :)

Thanks, actually colored version is dropped idea.

Świetne. Jestem pod wrażeniem

Cool!! I love how the creepier joker guy’s torso and legs are made out of the people. That’s a fascinating concept . I am Lori by the way. Nice to find you. Randomly too!

Huh, thanks. @lorilikes. Nice to meet you.

I like this one quite a bit, great job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62