Character design conctest entry - S9 Tony style

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I managed to finish my second entry for the contest. This time i tried to hit into Tony DiTerlizzi style. Also this is my 1st final work made after changing system to linux. So whole painting is done in Kirta.fairyie.png

Inspiration and my references for tony style are this 2 pieces

Process:
5.png
1st i wanted to do full composition, but i decited this wont suit Tony style soo...

fairy 1.png
fairy 2.png
fairy 3.png
fairy 4.png
fairy 5.png
fairy 6.png
fairy 7.pngfairy 8.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks! @wanderjusta i am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80