DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - week 6 - shape challenge. CHECK MY 1ST ENTRY

hello steemites 💗


Am sure everyone is having a wonderful day✌. Because am having a grateful and amazing day from my end 🙌🙌🙌. I wish you guys all the best in the days ahead 😊.
Am in a contest, which happens to be my first contest in steemit community.


here is my 1st entry to the Design a character contest host by @w0olf.


These are the three shape to choose from below👇


I decided to use the 3rd shape in my first entry, because when i look at it, the first character i saw in it is hammer head. Here is the pictures of the character when i was drawing it.

set back and enjoy your view 😊

The shape i choose Firstly, i made a sketch of the eyes and the mouth, as you can see below 👇 I applied some paint to the eyes and the lips as seen below 👇 Then more paint with different colors suitable for each part of the body of the character was applied. 👇


Finish character

thanks for reading and viewing 😍


you can check out the contest HERE

thanks friends, much love 💗💗💗

Sort:  

Nice work ....you re good

Dope! Nice designs based on logistics 😂😁😂

Haha cute one!
But you altered the shape a little as far as I can see, or? :)

That's true😱 from the right eye, i wasn't aware of that, i think it a mistake that aroused when i was trying to redraw the original shape. Hope it wouldn't disqualify me @w0olf

Nope, you are still in ;)
Mistakes happen, no big deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70