DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 5 - Style Challenge ||Reimagined Characters||

in #designacharacter7 years ago (edited)

C977FD31-6B56-405E-86BA-8F2D12BEA9C3.jpeg

Hi! This is my entry for @w0olf’s designacharacter contest info [here] I know this same female character posed here in three different portrayals seems very freakish, but yep that be me. Cartooned, “ warrior of love / wolverine / superhero”, and last but not least ballon head weird thing, my personal favorite. Wolverine love warrior has my body type, don’t judge me, I’m nearly sixty! Pretty “buff”. Not really only in my odd imagination.

Smile

I hope I put a smile on your face, that’s the point! I drew all with my iPad Procreate App set on hard airbrush, also have a link to Time Lapse Procreate Video on my drawing process.


Good luck artists, and thank you @w0olf for this fun contest really enjoyed it.
148A8692-341C-4423-88D9-7F570010A732.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

Great entry! Love that you tried to match all 3styles! With success! :D
Thanks for your entry!

Very different styles for each character, Debbie. Your art is quite fluid. ✏

Thank you @noellesvilla! This was a bazaar contest, fun! It really pushed me to think way out of my box. It was an awesome challenge!

I like it, excellent that you could finish the 3 characters of the week, it's fantastic

Haha these are great @lildebbiecakes! The artist one is super cute and the wolverine warrior of love that's awesome! Definitely put a smile on my face, even the balloon face looks like a happy balloon face : )

This was one of the freakiest contest I’ve entered thus far! It was such a challenge, had to do a little studying about the three artists we were supposed to draw our characters designs from. It was a lot of fun to try to figure out how to show love. Haha So happy I made you smile @renascence !

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28