You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfer Girl -3D Workflow Of Reimagined Character

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Wow that's impressive!

Have you checked out the new contest for this week?! I'd love to see you try your hand at a cuddly kitten!

P.S.: oh wow... i just noticed kitten was already here a minute ago... so i guess you DID check the new contest already ;)

Sort:  

Yes I did, but the timeframe is a bit too short for me:D I always think it will work out, but then drag out the work, because there's so much to tweak:D I definately will try and start something today, as fur is another challenge for me:)

I'd love to see where you'd take it!

A full model/texture/render is probably just not feasible in such a short timeframe on the side. I see that! But the contest (at least from my POV) is about the concept of the character, so pre-viz quality is all I'd expect in your medium!

But hey, don't let me peer pressure you here, lol, I just want to see as many kittens as I can and I only have to look :P

All that aside, pretty impressive how far you went for that submission (albeit late) to last week's contest! Kudos again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77